Keyne was established in 1994. is one of the few real estate companies devoted to the development and operation of urban mixed-use properties.

Through over two decades of development experiences, Keyne has transformed from the development of residential development into the development and operation of mixed use buildings sucessfully. It has established an integrated real estate industry chain consisting of property development, hotel management,commercial management, property management and fund management.

With the value of “Keyne is dedicated to the development and operation of Urban complexes”, Keyne has set an example of both the quality and the value, exemplifying an exceptional job on national and international business. Keyne will continue to make great contributions to the urban development with its earnest work.

Property Development | Keyne Properties -金沙娱东场下载-金沙js80806.comKeyne Properties, as a branch of Keyne, is in charge of all the project expansion. Residential quarters including Huangpu Garden, Shangri-La, Lade Fance in Nanjing, and Tianbao Huating in Shanghai, and Hong Kong Yinxiang in Wu Han, indicated the yearning of the happy life.

Remaining true to our original aspiration and forge ahead, Keyne has become an urban complex operator. It will still pursue “excellence”, and continue to work hard to integrate good resources around the world to produce the products with our excellent designs and buildings.
Keyne Properties had a very early cooperation with international leading design teams. In partnership with SOM and AS+GG, B+H, and AEDAS. Keyne has built some iconic buildings including Nanjing Keyne Centre (232 meters), Suzhou Keyne Centre(320 meters with 260-meter double tower), Huai’an Keyne Centre(218-meter double tower), Yangzhou Keyne Centre (300 meters).

Hospitality Management| Keyne Hospitality Keyne Hospitality is responsible for the operation and management of all the hotel assets of the group. Keyne Hospitality exhibits a favorable reputation due to its resource integration, large-scale management and customized service.

Keyne Hotels has established a strategic partnership with worldwide leading groups such as Marriott and Accor, It has built and run many international Keyne Hospitality has established a strategic partnership with worldwide leading groups such as Marriott and Accor, It has built and run many international hotel chainsincluding the Nanjing Keyne Fairmont Hotel, Suzhou Keyne Raffles Hotel, Yangzhou Keyne Marriott Hotel, Huai’an Keyne Marriott Hotel and Ji’nan Keyne Swissotel. We work hard to meet the international standards and remain in the leading position among the national hotel industries.?

In 2015, Keyne signed an agreement with Accor in establishing a new hotel brand –NEQTA???? . In the coming three? years, Keyne will expand the China and Asian-Pacific markets and create a refined hotel.

Commercial Management | Keyne Commercial Keyne Commercial is responsible for regulating the operation and management of the commercial assets of the group. Through many years, Keyne has established many popular brands.

Starting at the famous Keyne Ladefance Flower Street, Keyne has built Nanjing Keyne International Shopping Centre and Suzhou Keyne International Shopping Centre with a theme of art, Yangzhou Keyne Square , Huai’an Keyne Square, and also Nanjing Keyne Beings and Ji’nan Keyne Beings. All these buildings are widely known and highly recognized.

Consecutively, Keyne initiated and created many special commercial brands such as Queens’ Afternoon Tea, Thinkyard Bookshop, Sky Art Museum, Austrian AST Ice Skating Rink, and Cinemark, which have been highly favored by our clients.

Property Management | Keyne Property Management As a part of Keyne, Keyne Property Management is in charge of the property management of all the projects. Keyne has a leading professional quality in regulating the property of urban complexes.

As a part of Keyne, Keyne Property Management is in charge of the property management of all the projects. Keyne has a leading professional quality in regulating the property of urban complexes.

Fund Management | Huahu Funds Huahu Funds is responsible for the property fund acquisition and project management, offering financial services, including discounted usufruct and asset securitization.

Huahu Funds utilizes the real estate industry as a bond of investment and finance services. It develops value-added services and establishes extensive partnerships and social networks. It has made great achievements in equity investment and fund management.

js29.com

联络我们-j
9.com



中国 江苏 南京市
建邺区江东中路333号
南京金奥中央16楼

电话: 025-84809666
传真: 025-84801666

客服热线:025-89613100
效劳工夫:周一至周五9:00-18:00
客服邮箱:service@jddjt.com

快速导航

 
 
关于我们
 
项目中央
 
贩卖/租赁/招商
 
 
到场我们

链接-j
9.com-澳门金沙手机版下载



微疑
 
 
 
金沙js80806.com
 
 
企业云盘

金沙js28com

 

金大地集团于1994年景坐,是中国少数致力于城市综合体开辟取运营的地产企业之一。

历经20余年生长,集团实现了从室庐开辟背地标级城市综合体开辟取运营的胜利转型,经由过程地产开辟、旅店管理、贸易管理、物业管理和基金管理五大板块,锻造了一条完好的地产产业链。

集团以“金奥专注于城市综合体的开辟取运营”的理念,引领品格取代价的单标杆,岂论深耕外乡中央,照样开辟外洋市场,金奥出品,必特殊品,用工匠肉体筑便地标项目,礼赞城市生长。

地产开辟 | 金奥地产 集团旗下的金奥地产卖力集团一切项目的开辟事情。巡礼室庐地产,从南京黄埔花圃、香格里拉、拉德芳斯,到上海天宝华庭、武汉香港映象等,每个项目皆饱含着集团对美好生活的神往。不忘初心,砥砺前行。集团胜利转型为城市综合体开辟运营商,秉承着对“卓着”理念的孳孳寻求,整合环球最好的资本,用好的设想、好的施工打造卓着的产物。

金奥地产晚年便取国际顶尖设想团队协作,由美国SOM、AS+GG、加拿大B+H、英国AEDAS操刀,携手打造了南京金奥中央(232米)、姑苏金奥中央(320米和260米双塔)、淮安金奥中央(218米双塔)、扬州金奥中央(300米)等多座地标级城市综合体,用寻求卓着的信心,撑起最美的城市天际线。

旅店管理 | 金奥旅店 集团旗下的金奥旅店卖力集团一切旅店资产的运营管理,依附资本化整合、规模化管理和定制化效劳,赢得品格取代价的卓异赞誉。

金奥旅店取全球排名第一的万豪国际集团、俗下旅店集团杀青计谋协作,开辟运营了南京金奥费尔受旅店、姑苏金奥莱佛士旅店、扬州金奥万豪旅店、淮安金奥万豪旅店和济南金奥瑞士旅店等多家国际连锁高端五星级酒店,对标国际最高尺度,抢先行业其中俊彦。

2015年集团取俗下旅店集团签订和谈,合伙建立新的旅店品牌——诺阁雅,企图三年以内正在中国及亚太地区,主动开辟市场,打造炙手可热的中端佳构旅店,矢志成为影响天下的中国气力。

贸易管理 | 金奥贸易 集团旗下的金奥贸易卖力范例集团一切贸易资产的运营管理,经由过程多年的生根,已积聚了雄厚的一线及当下盛行品牌资本。

起步于闻名遐迩的金奥拉德芳斯花街,金奥贸易稳扎稳打,用艺术妆点商业空间,接踵打造以艺术博物为题的南京金奥国际购物中心、姑苏金奥国际购物中心,以国际社区著称的扬州金奥广场、淮安金奥广场,以邻里新中央为大旨的南京金奥缤润汇和济南金奥缤润汇,赢得了市场的普遍存眷和高度承认。

同时,胜利首创或引进多个别具特色等贸易品牌(女王下昼茶、如思书吧、天空美术馆、奥地利ast实冰溜冰场、喜满客影院),备受拥趸,圈粉无数。

物业管理 | 金奥物业 集团旗下的物业板块卖力集团一切项目的物业管理,特别正在管理城市综合体物业方面,有着抢先行业的专业化素养取水准。

金奥物业是江苏省最早处置物业管理的专业化公司之一。作为南京市物业管理行业协会理事单位,建邺区物业管理行业协会副会长单元,金奥物业具有“物业管理企业贰级天资”,将正在集团开辟世界级地标综合体的历程中,负担起项目物业管理的配套效劳。

基金管理 | 华沪基金 -金沙贵宾会0029.com集团旗下的华沪基金卖力地产基金的募集取项目管理,供应以收益权贴现和资产证券化为主的多元化金融效劳。

华沪基金以房地产行业投融资效劳为纽带,经由过程金融增值效劳,广汇计谋合作伙伴,正在股权投资、基金管理等范畴颇有建立,妥当稳赢、增值增效。

联络我们



中国 江苏 南京市
建邺区江东中路333号
南京金奥中央16楼

电话: 025-84809666
传真: 025-84801666

客服热线:025-89613100
效劳工夫:周一至周五9:00-18:00
客服邮箱:service@jddjt.com

快速导航-7376.com

 
 
关于我们
 
项目中央
 
贩卖/租赁/招商
 
 
7376.com

链接-7376.com-js99703金沙娱城视频



微疑
 
 
 
金沙贵宾会0029.com
 
 
企业云盘